An Instagram Live

On Friday 19th, March at 7.45pm GMT / 2.45pm EST / 11.45am PST, we will be joining an Instagram live with Blood Moon Journal on Instagram.

Follow them @bloodmoonjournal on Instagram to watch the live.

We will be discussing running a literary magazine / publishing imprint, creating spaces for women to share their work, discussing our submissions processes and sharing any tip and tricks when venturing into this literary sphere. Kristiana will be talking alongside the founders of HoneyFire Literary Magazine, Sunday Mornings Press, Small Leaf Press, Animal Heart Press & Capsule Stories.

We hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s