Issue IV: contributors

Issue IV: hades (the unseen) will be released on Wednesday, 22nd December. Our final issue of 2021 will feature the incredible work of our contributors listed below.

Eva Korošec | Bithika Halder | Lisa Perkins

Barbara Harris Leonhard | Daya Bhat

Caitlin Kendall | Matt Thomas | Ingrid Wilson

Corinna Board | Shreyasi Poddar

Ellie Morfou | Howard Young | Greta Unetich

Sarah Bellum Mental | Jodie Duffy

Kait Quinn | Karen E. Fraser | Namoe

Emma Major | Jaya Avendel

Charles T. Low | Malgosia Ip | Christina Hennemann

Caitlan Docherty | Snehal

Christian Ward | Richard LeDue | Jennifer Patino

Leona | Kate MacAlister

Fatima Shoaib Qazi | Rebecca Kenny

3 responses to “Issue IV: contributors”

  1. Exciting news Kristiana!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am delighted to see new and familiar faces!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on Life and Times of a Quirky Character and commented:
    Super excited to announce that I am part of this issuse!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: