Issue VII playlist

As always a playlist has been created on Spotify to accompany you while you work on submissions for Issue VII: Tahmina (love & loss). Below is the link and the track list.

Track list:

Forbidden Love – Ivan Torrent

Wicked Game – Ursine Vulpine, Annaca

Black Magic – Jaymes Young

Lose Yourself – Tsatsamis

we fell in love in october – girl in red

Rest Your Head – Bat For Lashes

Wonderful Life – Hurts

Nightcall – London Grammar

Dead of Night – Orville Peck

Shadow Preachers – Zella Day

Strangers – Halsey, Lauren Jauregui

Let Me Down Slowly – Alec Benjamin

Dreams – Gabrielle Aplin, Bastille

Let Me Drown – Orville Peck

Take My Heart – Birdy

Set The Fire To The Third Bar – Snow Patrol, Martha Wainwright

Atlas: Sorrow – Sleeping At Last

Where’s My Love (Acoustic) – SYML

Slipped Away – Avril Lavigne

How to Save a Life – The Fray

Youth – Daughter

Silhouette – Aquilo

Medicine – Daughter

exile – Taylor Swift, Bon Iver

Scars – Papa Roach

Hurts Like Hell – Tommee Profitt, Fleurie

Altair and Darim – Lorne Balfe

My Immortal – Evanescence

Run – Snow Patrol

Memories – The Midnight, Magik*Magik

The deadline for Issue VII submissions is August 21st.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: